Ready to win books? The SFR Holiday Blitz is Here!

Welcome to the SFR Holiday Blitz!

This holiday season, you could win over 50 science fiction romance books! 33 authors teamed up with 15 bloggers to give you a taste of the adventures the subgenre has to offer.

One lucky commenter on this blog will win:

  • A print copy of GAMES OF COMMAND by Linnea Sinclair. Author will ship internationally.
  • A print copy of GIRL GONE NOVA by Pauline B. Jones. Author will ship internationally.
  • An e-copy of FORBIDDEN LOVE by Kaye Manro
  • An e-copy of SUGAR RUSH by Kimber An

           

Entering is free and easy: Just leave a comment. Then visit the other participating blogs, which are listed below for your convenience.

Visit these blogs for more chances to win:

The Galaxy Express

Spacefreighters Lounge

SFR Brigade

GeekMom

Lisa Paitz Spindler

Enduring Romance

SciFi Guy

Dirty Sexy Books

Love Romance Passion

Panic in the Lingerie!

Queen of the Frozen North

vvB32 Reads

Corrina Lawson

Flying Whale Productions

The deadline to enter is midnight at EST on Sunday, December 26.

120 thoughts on “Ready to win books? The SFR Holiday Blitz is Here!

  1. loving this contest – so many new book suggestions. I’d love any of these books but already own Girl gone Nova (and loved it)

  2. I want to win one for my 17 year old who has just discovered how much more she likes to read sci-fi than watch it. ENTER ME PLEASE!!!

  3. I would like to enter the giveaway but only really for the print books.

    The e-books would be wasted on me as I don’t have an e-reader and already spend too much time staring at a screen to try reading themon my PC.

    Thanks for the giveaway.

    Carol T

    buddytho {at} gmail DOT com

  4. Thanks for doing this! And Merry Christmas.

    BTW, I downloaded the We’re Alive podcast and started listening to it yesterday. Two episodes in, I’m a little hooked already. Thanks for the hook-up there!

  5. Cool! Great selection. The only one I’ve read is Games of Command. Two of the others are on my wishlist. Thanks for participating! This is fun.

  6. I recently bought a Nook, so I would love to win some books to add to my small, but growing, collection of e-books. And print books are always welcome.

  7. Thank you for your giveaway, and all the links. Please enter my name in the contest.

    Keep up the good work!

    maryannelanders at centurytel dot net

    www dot facebook dot com slash maryannelanders

  8. Marvelous books by generous authors. I loved every one I have read so far; but, like chocolate, a girl just can’t have too many books! (Besides, they are high fiber and fat free)

  9. I read reviews for Girls gone Nova and they’re very good. Haven’t heard about the other authors. but I’d like to give them a try.

    soozlebug2000atyahoo.com

  10. GAMES OF COMMAND by Linnea Sinclair.
    GIRL GONE NOVA by Pauline B. Jones.
    FORBIDDEN LOVE by Kaye Manro
    SUGAR RUSH by Kimber An

    I would love to win any of these…all of them would be awesome!
    Thanks,
    Teresa

  11. This is such a cool idea! And I am discovering all those interesting blogs! I’d love Linnea Sinclair books especially. Thanks for the chance.!

  12. Books, Books, Books, Books
    Making Spirits Bright!
    Isn’t it fun to lay around a Christmas Book Tonight!

  13. I love Sci-Fi but I don’t always get to know all the new stuff out there.
    I would really love to win these books!

    goncalo DOT mil AT gmail DOT com

  14. And the winner is…..Jolene Allcock.
    The winner was chosen by random number generation. Congratulations Jolene!
    Special thanks to the authors for donating books for the blitz. And thanks to all of you great readers for participating. I hope you’ll stop by the Smart Girls love SciFi and PNR blog again. We love to talk SciFi and SciFi Romance and more voices are always welcome to the discussion.
    Happy holidays,
    Charlie

Comments are closed.